Bolivia national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Thu 22 Jan 2026
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 16 Feb 2026
Carnival
Tue 17 Feb 2026
Carnival
Fri 03 Apr 2026
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2026
Labor Day
Thu 04 Jun 2026
Corpus Christi
Sun 21 Jun 2026
Andean New Year
Thu 06 Aug 2026
Independence Day
Sat 17 Oct 2026
Day of Dignity
Mon 02 Nov 2026
All Souls' Day
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day