Bolivia national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Wed 22 Jan 2025
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Carnival
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Carnival
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor Day
Thu 19 Jun 2025
Corpus Christi
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Andean New Year
Wed 06 Aug 2025
Independence Day
Fri 17 Oct 2025
Day of Dignity
Sun 02 Nov 2025
All Souls' Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day