Bolivia national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Carnival
Tue 01 Mar 2022
Carnival
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labor Day
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Andean New Year
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day of Dignity
Wed 02 Nov 2022
All Souls' Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day