Austria upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Austria. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Austria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Wed 26 Oct 2022
National Day
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi