Austria national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Austria in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Austria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 20 May 2024
Whit Monday
Thu 30 May 2024
Corpus Christi
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Sat 26 Oct 2024
National Day
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Saint Stephen's Day