Austria national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Austria in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Austria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sun 06 Jan 2019
Epiphany
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Thu 30 May 2019
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Whit Monday
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Corpus Christi
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Assumption of Mary
Sat 26 Oct 2019
National Day
Fri 01 Nov 2019
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Saint Stephen's Day