Argentina national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Carnival Monday
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Carnival
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Tue 02 Apr 2024
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Sat 25 May 2024
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Tue 09 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Mon 18 Nov 2024
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day