Argentina national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Carnival Monday
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Carnival
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Sun 02 Apr 2023
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 25 May 2023
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Tue 20 Jun 2023
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Sun 09 Jul 2023
Independence Day
Mon 21 Aug 2023
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Fri 08 Dec 2023
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day