Argentina national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Carnival Monday
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Carnival
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Thu 02 Apr 2020
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2020
Labour Day
Mon 25 May 2020
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Mon 15 Jun 2020
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Independence Day
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Tue 08 Dec 2020
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day