Argentina national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Carnival Monday
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Carnival
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Sat 25 May 2019
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Tue 09 Jul 2019
Independence Day
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day