Argentina national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Carnival Monday
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Carnival
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Fri 25 May 2018
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Independence Day
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day