Argentina national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Argentina in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Argentina . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Feb 2015
Carnival Monday
Tue 17 Feb 2015
Carnival
Tue 24 Mar 2015
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Mon 25 May 2015
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Mon 15 Jun 2015
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Thu 09 Jul 2015
Independence Day
Mon 17 Aug 2015
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Fri 20 Nov 2015
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day