Angola upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Angola. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Wed 01 May 2024
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Mon 03 Feb 2025
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Sun 20 Apr 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in Angola with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in Angola.