Angola national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Angola in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Sun 04 Feb 2029
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Mon 12 Feb 2029
Carnival Monday
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Carnival
Thu 08 Mar 2029
International Women’s Day
Fri 09 Mar 2029
Bridge Holiday
Fri 23 Mar 2029
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Wed 04 Apr 2029
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Mon 30 Apr 2029
Bridge Holiday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Mon 17 Sep 2029
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Fri 02 Nov 2029
All Souls' Day
Sun 11 Nov 2029
Independence Day
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Bridge Holiday
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas and Family day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
Bridge Holiday