Angola national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Angola in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 04 Feb 2021
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Fri 05 Feb 2021
Bridge Holiday
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Carnival Monday
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Carnival
Mon 08 Mar 2021
International Women’s Day
Mon 22 Mar 2021
Bridge Holiday
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sun 04 Apr 2021
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Fri 17 Sep 2021
Agostinho Neto's and National Heroes Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Bridge Holiday
Tue 02 Nov 2021
All Souls' Day
Thu 11 Nov 2021
Independence Day
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Bridge Holiday
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas and Family day