Angola national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Angola in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Feb 2019
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Carnival Monday
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Carnival
Fri 08 Mar 2019
International Women’s Day
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Bridge Holiday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Easter Sunday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Bridge Holiday
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Sat 02 Nov 2019
All Souls' Day
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas and Family day