Angola national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Angola in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Jan 2015
Bridge Holiday
Wed 04 Feb 2015
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Mon 16 Feb 2015
Carnival Monday
Tue 17 Feb 2015
Carnival
Sun 08 Mar 2015
International Women’s Day
Mon 23 Mar 2015
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Thu 17 Sep 2015
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Fri 18 Sep 2015
Bridge Holiday
Mon 02 Nov 2015
All Souls' Day
Wed 11 Nov 2015
Independence Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas and Family day