Angola national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Angola in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Angola . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 03 Feb 2014
Bridge Holiday
Tue 04 Feb 2014
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Mon 03 Mar 2014
Carnival Monday
Tue 04 Mar 2014
Carnival
Sat 08 Mar 2014
International Women’s Day
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Fri 04 Apr 2014
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Easter Sunday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Fri 02 May 2014
Bridge Holiday
Wed 17 Sep 2014
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Sun 02 Nov 2014
All Souls' Day
Mon 10 Nov 2014
Bridge Holiday
Tue 11 Nov 2014
Independence Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas and Family day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Bridge Holiday