Algeria national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2031
Amazigh New Year
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Idul Fitri
Sun 26 Jan 2031
Idul Fitri
Wed 02 Apr 2031
Idul Adha
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Idul Adha
Tue 22 Apr 2031
Awal Moharram
Thu 01 May 2031
Labour Day
Wed 02 Jul 2031
El-Mawlid
Sat 05 Jul 2031
Independence Day
Sat 01 Nov 2031
Revolution Day