Algeria national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 12 Jan 2029
Amazigh New Year
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Idul Fitri
Fri 16 Feb 2029
Idul Fitri
Mon 23 Apr 2029
Idul Adha
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Idul Adha
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Mon 14 May 2029
Awal Moharram
Wed 23 May 2029
Ashura
Thu 05 Jul 2029
Independence Day
Tue 24 Jul 2029
El-Mawlid
Thu 01 Nov 2029
Revolution Day