Algeria national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Amazigh New Year
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Idul Fitri
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Idul Fitri
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Idul Adha
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Idul Adha
Wed 05 Jul 2023
Independence Day
Tue 18 Jul 2023
Awal Moharram
Thu 27 Jul 2023
Achoura
Tue 26 Sep 2023
El-Mawlid
Wed 01 Nov 2023
Revolution Day