Algeria national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Tue 12 Jan 2021
Amazigh New Year
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Thu 13 May 2021
Idul Fitri
Fri 14 May 2021
Idul Fitri
Mon 05 Jul 2021
Independence Day
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Idul Adha
Wed 21 Jul 2021
Idul Adha
Mon 09 Aug 2021
Awal Moharram
Thu 19 Aug 2021
Achoura
Mon 18 Oct 2021
El-Mawlid
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Revolution Day