Algeria national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Amazigh New Year
Fri 01 May 2020
Labour Day
Sun 24 May 2020
Idul Fitri
Mon 25 May 2020
Idul Fitri
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Independence Day
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Idul Adha
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Idul Adha
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Awal Moharram
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Achoura
Wed 28 Oct 2020
El-Mawlid
Sun 01 Nov 2020
Revolution Day