Algeria national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Amazigh New Year
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Idul Fitri
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Idul Fitri
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Independence Day
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Idul Adha
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Idul Adha
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Awal Moharram
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Ashura
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Revolution Day
Mon 11 Nov 2019
El-Mawlid