Algeria national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Fri 12 Jan 2018
Amazigh New Year
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Idul Fitri
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Idul Fitri
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Independence Day
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Idul Adha
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Idul Adha
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Awal Moharram
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Achoura
Thu 01 Nov 2018
Revolution Day
Sun 18 Nov 2018
El-Mawlid