Algeria national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Thu 12 Jan 2017
Amazigh New Year
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Idul Fitri
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Idul Fitri
Wed 05 Jul 2017
Independence Day
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Idul Adha
Sun 03 Sep 2017
Idul Adha
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Awal Moharram
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Achoura
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Revolution Day
Thu 30 Nov 2017
El-Mawlid