Algeria national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Algeria in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Algeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2014
Amazigh New Year
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Sat 05 Jul 2014
Independence Day
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Idul Fitri
Wed 30 Jul 2014
Idul Fitri
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Idul Adha
Mon 06 Oct 2014
Idul Adha
Fri 24 Oct 2014
Awal Moharram
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Revolution Day
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Achoura