Albania national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Albania in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Eid al-Fitr
Fri 14 Mar 2031
Summer Day
Mon 24 Mar 2031
Nevruz Day
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Eid al-Adha
Sun 13 Apr 2031
Catholic Easter
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Thu 01 May 2031
International Worker's Day
Fri 05 Sep 2031
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Fri 28 Nov 2031
Flag and Independence Day
Mon 01 Dec 2031
Liberation Day
Mon 08 Dec 2031
National Youth Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day