Albania national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Albania in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Wed 10 Mar 2027
Eid al-Fitr
Mon 15 Mar 2027
Summer Day
Mon 22 Mar 2027
Nevruz Day
Sun 28 Mar 2027
Catholic Easter
Mon 29 Mar 2027
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Sun 02 May 2027
Orthodox Easter
Mon 03 May 2027
International Worker's Day
Sun 16 May 2027
Eid al-Adha
Mon 06 Sep 2027
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Mon 29 Nov 2027
Liberation Day
Tue 30 Nov 2027
Flag and Independence Day
Wed 08 Dec 2027
National Youth Day
Mon 27 Dec 2027
Christmas Day