Albania national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Albania in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Mar 2025
Summer Day
Mon 24 Mar 2025
Nevruz Day
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Eid al-Fitr
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Catholic Easter
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Thu 01 May 2025
International Worker's Day
Fri 06 Jun 2025
Eid al-Adha
Fri 05 Sep 2025
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Fri 28 Nov 2025
Flag and Independence Day
Mon 01 Dec 2025
Liberation Day
Mon 08 Dec 2025
National Youth Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day