Albania national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Albania in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Summer Day
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Nevruz Day
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Catholic Easter
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Orthodox Easter
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Fri 01 May 2020
International Worker's Day
Sun 24 May 2020
Eid al-Fitr
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Eid al-Adha
Mon 07 Sep 2020
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Flag and Independence Day
Tue 01 Dec 2020
Liberation Day
Tue 08 Dec 2020
National Youth Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day