Albania national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Albania in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Tue 02 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Summer Day
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Nevruz Day
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Catholic Easter
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Orthodox Easter
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Tue 01 May 2018
International Worker's Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Eid al-Fitr
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Eid al-Adha
Wed 05 Sep 2018
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Flag and Independence Day
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Liberation Day
Mon 10 Dec 2018
National Youth Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day