Albania national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Albania in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Tue 14 Mar 2017
Summer Day
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Nevruz Day
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Catholic Easter
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Mon 01 May 2017
International Worker's Day
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Eid al-Fitr
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Beatification of Mother Teresa
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Flag and Independence Day
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Liberation Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
National Youth Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day