Albania national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Albania in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Albania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Mar 2014
Summer Day
Mon 24 Mar 2014
Nevruz Day
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Catholic Easter
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Thu 01 May 2014
International Worker's Day
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Eid al-Fitr
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Eid al-Adha
Mon 20 Oct 2014
Beatification of Mother Teresa
Fri 28 Nov 2014
Flag and Independence Day
Mon 01 Dec 2014
Liberation Day
Mon 08 Dec 2014
National Youth Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day