United Arab Emirates

Capital:Abu Dhabi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Saturday 14 : 21
London
Saturday 19 : 21
Tokyo
Sunday 03 : 21
Beijing
Sunday 02 : 21
Berlin
Saturday 20 : 21
Moscow
Saturday 21 : 21
New York
Saturday 14 : 21
Calendar
Date
Description
Abu Dhabi
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Tue 18 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Mon 08 Jul 2024
Al-Hijra
Abu Dhabi
Mon 16 Sep 2024
The Prophet's Birthday
Abu Dhabi
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Commemoration Day
Abu Dhabi
Mon 02 Dec 2024
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Tue 03 Dec 2024
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Abu Dhabi
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Tue 01 Apr 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Wed 02 Apr 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Thu 05 Jun 2025
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Fri 06 Jun 2025
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Eid al-Adha

Bank Holidays

Today
Calendar
Date
Description
United Arab Emirates
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Arafat Day
 
 
Calendar
Date
Description
United Arab Emirates
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha