United Arab Emirates

Capital:Abu Dhabi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 38
London
Friday 15 : 38
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 38
Beijing
Friday 23 : 38
Berlin
Friday 16 : 38
Moscow
Friday 18 : 38
New York
Friday 10 : 38
Calendar
Date
Description
Abu Dhabi
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Tue 27 Jun 2023
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Wed 19 Jul 2023
Al-Hijra
Abu Dhabi
Wed 27 Sep 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Abu Dhabi
Fri 01 Dec 2023
Commemoration Day
Abu Dhabi
Sat 02 Dec 2023
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 03 Dec 2023
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays