Taiwan

Capital:Taipei

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 10 : 48
London
Wednesday 15 : 48
Tokyo
Thursday 00 : 48
Beijing
Wednesday 23 : 48
Berlin
Wednesday 16 : 48
Moscow
Wednesday 18 : 48
New York
Wednesday 10 : 48
Calendar
Date
Description
Taipei
Wed 28 Feb 2024
Peace Memorial Day
Taipei
Thu 04 Apr 2024
Children's Day
Taipei
Wed 01 May 2024
Labor day (except Goverment)
Taipei
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Taipei
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Taipei
Thu 10 Oct 2024
National Day
Taipei
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Founding of the Republic of China
Taipei
Tue 28 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year Eve
Taipei
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Taipei
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Taipei
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year - Holiday

Bank Holidays