Switzerland

Capital:Bern

Adding
Deleting

New York
Saturday 19 : 57
London
Sunday 00 : 57
Tokyo
Sunday 08 : 57
Beijing
Sunday 07 : 57
Berlin
Sunday 01 : 57
Moscow
Sunday 02 : 57
New York
Saturday 19 : 57
Calendar
Date
Description
Zurich
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Zurich
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Zurich
Mon 20 May 2024
Whit Monday
Zurich
Thu 01 Aug 2024
Swiss National Day
Zurich
Sun 08 Sep 2024
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Mon 09 Sep 2024
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Swiss Federal Fast
Zurich
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Zurich
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Saint Stephen's Day
Zurich
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Zurich
Thu 02 Jan 2025
Saint Berchtold's Day
Zurich
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday

Bank Holidays