Switzerland

Capital:Bern

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 30
London
Friday 15 : 30
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 30
Beijing
Friday 23 : 30
Berlin
Friday 16 : 30
Moscow
Friday 18 : 30
New York
Friday 10 : 30
Calendar
Date
Description
Zurich
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Zurich
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Zurich
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Sechseläuten
Zurich
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Zurich
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Zurich
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday
Zurich
Tue 01 Aug 2023
Swiss National Day
Zurich
Sat 09 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sun 10 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Mon 11 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sun 17 Sep 2023
Swiss Federal Fast
Zurich
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Zurich
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day
Zurich
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Zurich
Tue 02 Jan 2024
Saint Berchtold's Day

Bank Holidays