Spain

Capital:Madrid

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 02
London
Sunday 11 : 02
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 02
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 02
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 02
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 02
New York
Sunday 06 : 02
Calendar
Date
Description
Madrid
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Madrid
Wed 12 Oct 2022
National Day
Madrid
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Madrid
Tue 06 Dec 2022
Constitution Day
Madrid
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Madrid
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Madrid
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Madrid
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Madrid
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Madrid
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day

Bank Holidays