South Africa

Capital:Pretoria

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 07 : 55
London
Sunday 12 : 55
Tokyo
Sunday 20 : 55
Beijing
Sunday 19 : 55
Berlin
Sunday 13 : 55
Moscow
Sunday 14 : 55
New York
Sunday 07 : 55
Calendar
Date
Description
Pretoria
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Youth Day
Pretoria
Tue 09 Aug 2022
National Womens Day
Pretoria
Sat 24 Sep 2022
Heritage Day
Pretoria
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day of Reconciliation
Pretoria
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Pretoria
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Pretoria
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Human Rights Day
Pretoria
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Pretoria
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Family Day
Pretoria
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day

Bank Holidays