South Africa

Capital:Pretoria

Adding
Deleting

New York
Thursday 06 : 18
London
Thursday 11 : 18
Tokyo
Thursday 19 : 18
Beijing
Thursday 18 : 18
Berlin
Thursday 12 : 18
Moscow
Thursday 13 : 18
New York
Thursday 06 : 18
Calendar
Date
Description
Pretoria
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Youth Day
Pretoria
Fri 09 Aug 2024
National Womens Day
Pretoria
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Heritage Day
Pretoria
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Day of Reconciliation
Pretoria
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Pretoria
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Day of Goodwill
Pretoria
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Pretoria
Fri 21 Mar 2025
Human Rights Day
Pretoria
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Pretoria
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Family Day
Pretoria
Thu 01 May 2025
Workers' Day

Bank Holidays