Singapore

Capital:Singapore

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 14
London
Friday 14 : 14
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 14
Beijing
Friday 22 : 14
Berlin
Friday 15 : 14
Moscow
Friday 17 : 14
New York
Friday 09 : 14
Calendar
Date
Description
Singapore
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Singapore
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Hari Raya Puasa
Singapore
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Singapore
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Vesak
Singapore
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Hari Raya Haji
Singapore
Wed 09 Aug 2023
National Day
Singapore
Sun 12 Nov 2023
Deepavali
Singapore
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Deepavali
Singapore
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Singapore
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays