Singapore

Capital:Singapore

Adding
Deleting

New York
Thursday 00 : 08
London
Thursday 05 : 08
Tokyo
Thursday 13 : 08
Beijing
Thursday 12 : 08
Berlin
Thursday 06 : 08
Moscow
Thursday 07 : 08
New York
Thursday 00 : 08
Calendar
Date
Description
Singapore
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Singapore
Thu 23 May 2024
Vesak
Singapore
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Hari Raya Haji
Singapore
Fri 09 Aug 2024
National Day
Singapore
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Deepavali
Singapore
Fri 01 Nov 2024
Deepavali
Singapore
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Singapore
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Singapore
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Singapore
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Singapore
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Singapore
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Hari Raya Puasa
Singapore
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday

Bank Holidays