Samoa

Capital:Apia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 05 : 56
London
Sunday 10 : 56
Tokyo
Sunday 18 : 56
Beijing
Sunday 17 : 56
Berlin
Sunday 11 : 56
Moscow
Sunday 12 : 56
New York
Sunday 05 : 56
Calendar
Date
Description
Apia
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Independence Day
Apia
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Father's Day
Apia
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Lotu-a-Tamaiti
Apia
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Apia
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Apia
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Apia
Tue 03 Jan 2023
Day After New Year's Day
Apia
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Apia
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Apia
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Apia
Mon 15 May 2023
Mother's Day

Bank Holidays