Samoa

Capital:Apia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 00 : 34
London
Wednesday 05 : 34
Tokyo
Wednesday 13 : 34
Beijing
Wednesday 12 : 34
Berlin
Wednesday 06 : 34
Moscow
Wednesday 07 : 34
New York
Wednesday 00 : 34
Calendar
Date
Description
Apia
Mon 03 Jun 2024
Independence Day
Apia
Mon 12 Aug 2024
Father's Day
Apia
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Lotu-a-Tamaiti
Apia
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Apia
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Apia
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Apia
Thu 02 Jan 2025
Day After New Year's Day
Apia
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Apia
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Holy Saturday
Apia
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Apia
Mon 12 May 2025
Mother' s Day

Bank Holidays