Romania

Capital:Bucharest

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 10 : 04
London
Sunday 15 : 04
Tokyo
Sunday 23 : 04
Beijing
Sunday 22 : 04
Berlin
Sunday 16 : 04
Moscow
Sunday 17 : 04
New York
Sunday 10 : 04
Calendar
Date
Description
Bucharest
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Bucharest
Sat 30 Nov 2024
St Andrew's Day
Bucharest
Sun 01 Dec 2024
National Day
Bucharest
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Bucharest
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Second Day of Christmas
Bucharest
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Bucharest
Thu 02 Jan 2025
Day After New Year's Day
Bucharest
Fri 24 Jan 2025
Union of the Romanian Principalities
Bucharest
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Bucharest
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Bucharest
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Bucharest
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Bucharest
Sun 01 Jun 2025
Children's Day
Bucharest
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Bucharest
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)

Bank Holidays