Poland

Capital:Warsaw

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 40
London
Friday 14 : 40
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 40
Beijing
Friday 22 : 40
Berlin
Friday 15 : 40
Moscow
Friday 17 : 40
New York
Friday 09 : 40
Calendar
Date
Description
Warsaw
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Warsaw
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Warsaw
Mon 01 May 2023
State Holiday
Warsaw
Wed 03 May 2023
Constitution Day
Warsaw
Sun 28 May 2023
Pentecost
Warsaw
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Warsaw
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary
Warsaw
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Warsaw
Sat 11 Nov 2023
Independence Day
Warsaw
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Warsaw
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Warsaw
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Warsaw
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany

Bank Holidays