Poland

Capital:Warsaw

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 07 : 08
London
Sunday 12 : 08
Tokyo
Sunday 20 : 08
Beijing
Sunday 19 : 08
Berlin
Sunday 13 : 08
Moscow
Sunday 14 : 08
New York
Sunday 07 : 08
Calendar
Date
Description
Warsaw
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Warsaw
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Warsaw
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Warsaw
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Warsaw
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Independence Day
Warsaw
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Warsaw
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Warsaw
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Warsaw
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Warsaw
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Warsaw
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday

Bank Holidays