Poland

Capital:Warsaw

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 20 : 35
London
Saturday 01 : 35
Tokyo
Saturday 10 : 35
Beijing
Saturday 09 : 35
Berlin
Saturday 02 : 35
Moscow
Saturday 04 : 35
New York
Friday 20 : 35
Calendar
Date
Description
Warsaw
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Warsaw
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Second Day of Christmas
Warsaw
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Warsaw
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Warsaw
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Warsaw
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Warsaw
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Warsaw
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Warsaw
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Warsaw
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saint's Day
Warsaw
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Independence Day

Bank Holidays