Paraguay

Capital:Asuncion

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 53
London
Friday 14 : 53
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 53
Beijing
Friday 22 : 53
Berlin
Friday 15 : 53
Moscow
Friday 17 : 53
New York
Friday 09 : 53
Calendar
Date
Description
Asuncion
Wed 01 Mar 2023
National Heroes' Day
Asuncion
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Asuncion
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Asuncion
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day
Asuncion
Sun 14 May 2023
Paraguayan Independence Day
Asuncion
Mon 15 May 2023
Mother's Day
Asuncion
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Chaco Armistice Day
Asuncion
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Founding of Asunción
Asuncion
Fri 29 Sep 2023
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Asuncion
Fri 08 Dec 2023
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Asuncion
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Asuncion
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays