Norway

Capital:Oslo

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 11 : 31
London
Sunday 16 : 31
Tokyo
Monday 00 : 31
Beijing
Sunday 23 : 31
Berlin
Sunday 17 : 31
Moscow
Sunday 18 : 31
New York
Sunday 11 : 31
Calendar
Date
Description
Oslo
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Oslo
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Oslo
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Oslo
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Oslo
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Oslo
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Oslo
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Oslo
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Oslo
Wed 17 May 2023
Constitution Day
Oslo
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Oslo
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Oslo
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday

Bank Holidays