Netherlands

Capital:Amsterdam

Adding
Deleting

New York
Saturday 12 : 42
London
Saturday 17 : 42
Tokyo
Sunday 01 : 42
Beijing
Sunday 00 : 42
Berlin
Saturday 18 : 42
Moscow
Saturday 19 : 42
New York
Saturday 12 : 42
Calendar
Date
Description
Amsterdam
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Amsterdam
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Amsterdam
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Amsterdam
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Amsterdam
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Amsterdam
Sat 26 Apr 2025
King's Birthday
Amsterdam
Sun 27 Apr 2025
King's Birthday
Amsterdam
Mon 05 May 2025
Liberation Day
Amsterdam
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Whit Sunday
Amsterdam
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Whit Monday

Bank Holidays