Mozambique

Capital:Maputo

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 08 : 40
London
Friday 13 : 40
Tokyo
Friday 22 : 40
Beijing
Friday 21 : 40
Berlin
Friday 14 : 40
Moscow
Friday 16 : 40
New York
Friday 08 : 40
Calendar
Date
Description
Maputo
Fri 03 Feb 2023
Heroe's Day
Maputo
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Mozambican Women's Day
Maputo
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Maputo
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Independence Day
Maputo
Thu 07 Sep 2023
Victory Day
Maputo
Mon 25 Sep 2023
Armed Forces Day
Maputo
Wed 04 Oct 2023
Day of Peace and Reconciliation
Maputo
Fri 10 Nov 2023
Maputo City Day
Maputo
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Family Day
Maputo
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays