Moldova

Capital:Chisinau

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 00 : 49
London
Wednesday 05 : 49
Tokyo
Wednesday 13 : 49
Beijing
Wednesday 12 : 49
Berlin
Wednesday 06 : 49
Moscow
Wednesday 07 : 49
New York
Wednesday 00 : 49
Calendar
Date
Description
Chisinau
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Children's Day
Chisinau
Tue 27 Aug 2024
Independence Day
Chisinau
Sat 31 Aug 2024
National Language Day
Chisinau
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Capital's Day
Chisinau
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Chisinau
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Chisinau
Tue 07 Jan 2025
Orthodox Christmas
Chisinau
Wed 08 Jan 2025
Orthodox Christmas
Chisinau
Sat 08 Mar 2025
International Women's Day
Chisinau
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Orthodox Easter
Chisinau
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Chisinau
Mon 28 Apr 2025
Easter of Blajini
Chisinau
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Chisinau
Fri 09 May 2025
Victory Day

Bank Holidays