Italy

Capital:Rome

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 07
London
Friday 14 : 07
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 07
Beijing
Friday 22 : 07
Berlin
Friday 15 : 07
Moscow
Friday 17 : 07
New York
Friday 09 : 07
Calendar
Date
Description
Rome
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Rome
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Rome
Tue 25 Apr 2023
Liberation Day
Rome
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Rome
Fri 02 Jun 2023
Republic Day
Rome
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Rome
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Rome
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Rome
Fri 08 Dec 2023
Immaculate Conception
Rome
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Rome
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day
Rome
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Rome
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany

Bank Holidays