Italy

Capital:Rome

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 01 : 17
London
Wednesday 06 : 17
Tokyo
Wednesday 14 : 17
Beijing
Wednesday 13 : 17
Berlin
Wednesday 07 : 17
Moscow
Wednesday 08 : 17
New York
Wednesday 01 : 17
Calendar
Date
Description
Rome
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Republic Day
Rome
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Rome
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption Day
Rome
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Rome
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Rome
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Rome
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Saint Stephen's Day
Rome
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Rome
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany
Rome
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Rome
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Rome
Fri 25 Apr 2025
Liberation Day
Rome
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day

Bank Holidays