Ireland

Capital:Dublin

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 26
London
Friday 15 : 26
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 26
Beijing
Friday 23 : 26
Berlin
Friday 16 : 26
Moscow
Friday 18 : 26
New York
Friday 10 : 26
Calendar
Date
Description
Dublin
Mon 06 Feb 2023
St Brigid’s Day
Dublin
Fri 17 Mar 2023
St Patrick's Day
Dublin
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Dublin
Mon 01 May 2023
May bank holiday
Dublin
Mon 05 Jun 2023
June Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 07 Aug 2023
August Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 30 Oct 2023
October Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Dublin
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day
Dublin
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays