Ireland

Capital:Dublin

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 04 : 40
London
Sunday 09 : 40
Tokyo
Sunday 17 : 40
Beijing
Sunday 16 : 40
Berlin
Sunday 10 : 40
Moscow
Sunday 11 : 40
New York
Sunday 04 : 40
Calendar
Date
Description
Dublin
Mon 05 Aug 2024
August Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 28 Oct 2024
October Bank Holiday
Dublin
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Dublin
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Saint Stephen's Day
Dublin
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Dublin
Sat 01 Feb 2025
St Brigids' Day
Dublin
Mon 17 Mar 2025
St Patrick's Day
Dublin
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Dublin
Mon 05 May 2025
May bank holiday
Dublin
Mon 02 Jun 2025
June Bank Holiday

Bank Holidays