Ireland

Capital:Dublin

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 07 : 55
London
Sunday 12 : 55
Tokyo
Sunday 20 : 55
Beijing
Sunday 19 : 55
Berlin
Sunday 13 : 55
Moscow
Sunday 14 : 55
New York
Sunday 07 : 55
Calendar
Date
Description
Dublin
Mon 06 Jun 2022
June Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 01 Aug 2022
August Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 31 Oct 2022
October Bank Holiday
Dublin
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Dublin
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Dublin
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Dublin
Mon 06 Feb 2023
St Brigid’s Day
Dublin
Fri 17 Mar 2023
St Patrick's Day
Dublin
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Dublin
Mon 01 May 2023
May bank holiday

Bank Holidays